Deleting a bridge
To delete a bridge, select it in the interface directory, then click on Delete in the toolbar. The message “Delete this interface?” will appear.
Confirm or cancel the deletion.
If you confirm the deletion, a check will be performed to see if the interface is in use.
Deleting a bridge disables the interfaces that it contained and also disables their switch to a configuration in DHCP.