Disabling full access to logs
The ticket enabling full access to logs is valid for a duration defined by the administrator. Once the ticket reaches its expiration date, the access code will no longer function.
You are advised to manually disable full access to logs when you no longer need it.
- In the upper banner of the web administration interface, click on Logs: full access. A confirmation window will appear.
- Click on Release to disable full access to logs.
You will no longer be able to view private data, as shown by the link Logs: limited access in the upper banner.