Editing and deleting a VPN topology

Edit or delete a topology from the list of your VPN topologies in the Configuration > VPN topologies menu.

To edit:

  • Double-click on the line of a topology
    -or-
  • Scroll over a line to make the pen icon appear. The icon will appear in each column and allows directly opening the wizard corresponding to the column.

To delete:

  • Scroll over the name of the firewall in the list and click on the red cross.

In both cases, redeploy the configuration after these operations.