Viewing alarms on the license

The SDMC dashboard contains an Alarms tile, which displays information about alarms. Ordinarily, this tile is grayed out. Whenever the SDMC server raises an alarm, it will turn into the color of the alarm of the highest level.

There are three levels of severity in SDMC:

  • Critical (red)
  • Warning (yellow)
  • Information (gray)