Deleting a user's devices

Every device (computer, telephone, tablet, etc.) used with a user's account to log on to SDS for C&M appears on this user's page, with a limit of 50 devices per account. You can delete devices that are no longer in use or which are duplicates.

  1. In the server's administration interface, select the Users menu on the left. The list of registered users appears.
  2. Click on the user whose device you wish to delete.
  3. In the Devices tab, select the checkbox to the left of the devices that you wish to delete, and click on Delete.

Deleted devices will no longer appear in the list. This has no impact on the user. If the user protects a file from a deleted device, it will be registered again and reappear in the list.