Changing the default policy

The default policy is the policy applied to the users when they connect. It cannot be deleted. You can choose any policy as the default policy.

  1. In the server's administration interface, select the Policies menu on the left.
  2. In the list of policies, select the one you want to set as the default policy.
  3. Click in the top right corner and choose Default policy, then confirm.
    In the list of policies, a check mark displays in the corresponding Default policy column. Policies window