Declaring shared spaces

Declaring shared spaces on the SDMC server allows automatically offering end users pre-configured shared spaces where they will publish protected documents, making collaborative work easier.

Whenever a session is opened, this setting will be applied to users' workstations.

The SDMC server dashboard also displays the number of available shared spaces.